Estates in Canada, local and safe classifieds market in Canada.

Room for Rent in 3 bedroom Townhouse in Kars, Ontario

Pets
Yes
Smoking
No
Hi all,
Looking to rent out one bedroom in a three bedroom townhouse (end unit).
What you should know:
* Currently two roommates, one male (moving in July) & one female, both working professionals
* One big dog & 2 cats (cats will be leaving in July as well) so must be pet friendly
* All inclusive - rent, heat, hydro, gas, internet, use of brand new washer & dryer (But if you choose to use AC in the summer, we will have to work something out for the increase in hydro bills)
* Friendly - won't condemn you to your room, but also not a party house
* Non smoking
* Parking is 65 extra
* Lots of storage room in the basement
* Located 5-10 minute walk to south keys & transitway (Loblaws, Walmart, Produce Depot, Metro, Winners, Denny's, Mucho Burrito, Kelsey's, Montanas, Cineplex, etc...)
* Year long lease - 2 months notice required after that
* First & Last required
* Everything in the house is brand new except the basement- it was completely renovated before we took it over in July
* House is furnished - bedroom is not
What we're looking for:
* Male or female - not picky
* Preferably under 35
* Prefer if you don't have pets, but depending on the pet we are willing to discuss
* Someone that cleans up after themselves
* Preferably someone employed full time or full-time students
Please email me with any questions and I will get back to you ASAP.
Thank you!

$450
Seller:
Type: Roommates wanted
Province: Ontario 
City: Kars 
Category: Roommates wanted
Roommates wanted in Ontario
This ad is older than 2 months.
View similar ads: Roommates wanted, Roommates wanted in Ontario